top of page

POCR County Officers

Chairman:

William (Bill) Deilke
  phone:   509-994-7204
  email:    copywd@gmail.com
  address: 2443 Flowery Trail Rd Usk,WA 99180
signal-2019-03-12-113449.jpg

Vice Chair:

Carol Jones
  phone: 509-671-5769
  email:  bfglory.cj@gmail.com
address:1541 Skookum Dr Usk, WA 99180

 

20230112_174707.jpg

Treasurer:

Jason Bond
  phone:   253-262-2594
  email:    jasonbond2@gmail.com
address:   2020 Deeter Rd, Newport WA 99156

Secretary:

Paige Dobrenski
  phone:   509-209-1562
  email:    ThelilAleutGirl@hotmail.com
address:   223 Lupine Lane Newport,WA 99156

7th District Representatives


Bob Moran
  phone:   509-671-1237
  email:    bjdmoran@gmail.com

Doreen Moran
  phone:   509-688-3131
  email:    bjdmoran@gmail.com



Bill Bisson 
phone:   509-220-1627 
email:    kimosmokecannon@aol.com



Steve Minnich

  phone:   509-671-7187   
email:   
steve@minnichfamily.com



Troy Moody 
  phone:   509-991-1327   
email:   
moodydesign98@gmail.com

Bob and Doreen Moran sitting with Congresswoman Cathy McMoriss-Rodgers

"Bob & Doreen Moran awarded a lifetime achievement award and membership for the service to the 7th Legislative District."

IMG_0351.jpg
Minnich6109 - Copy.jpg

State Committeeman:

Norris Boyd
phone: 509-710-5304

email: boydnd@gmail.com
ndb passport.jpg

State Committeewoman:

Tammy Newmann
phone: 509-220-4302
email: tammyjo7860@gmail.com
-6805013777811109419.jpg
County Precinct Committee Officers (PCO's)

Camden                 01   Brent Phillipy       509-720-4663

                                                 brent.phillipy@smgnational.com


Cusick                 02   Larry Cordes         509-671-0164 lcordes@povn.com

Dalkena                03   Mike Manus           509-671-1434 mkloghomes@gmail.com

Diamond Lake East      04   Tammy Newmann        509-220-4302 tammyjo7860@gmail.com

Fertile Valley North   05

Furport                06   Gerald Pelland       206-790-9170 ghp_avionics@msn.com 

Ione East              07   Mike Shipley         509-550-8700 traijeep5@hotmail.com

Ione West              08   

Metaline               09   Bill Bisson          509-220-1627 kimosmokecannon@aol.com

Metaline Falls         10     

Tiger / Dry Canyon     11   Conrad Ervin         509-671-7479 go4elk@potc.net  

Newport Northeast      12   Nicole Dice          509-671-2067 ndice@pendoreille.org

Newport Southeast      13   Wayne Antcliff       509-447-2252 antcliff@conceptcable.com

Newport Northwest      14   Robert Rosencrantz   509-688-3131 rosencrantz6@hotmail.com

Newport Southwest      15   Nathan Longley       509-671-0551 nathanlongley@gmail.com

Noble                  16   Troy Moody           509-991-1327  moodydesign98@gmail.com

Ruby                   17    

Sacheen                18   Bill Lands           509-589-0995 wjlands@gmail.com 

Usk                    19   William Deilke       509-994-7204 copywd@gmail.com   

Diamond Lake West      20   Norris Boyd          509-710-5304 ndboyd@usafa-grads.com     
Deer Valley North      21   Jason Bond           253-262-2594 jasonbond2@gmail.com 

Locke                  22   Larry Brown          509-445-1346 lbrownusc@gmail.com

Kalispel/LeClerc       23   Robin Lewis          509-859-6502 smiley_lewis39@yahoo.com

Skookum                24   Carol Jones          509-445-2504 bfglory.cj@gmail.com   
Deer Valley South      25

Fertile Valley South   26   Nathan Wiens         256-269-2747 nathan.j.wiens@gmail.com  
Diamond Lake           27   Ray King             509-991-8344 rdkdpw@yahoo.com

PCO's At Large

County Commissioner District #1-  Steve Minnich       509-671-7187    steve@minnichfamily.com


County Commissioner District #2 -  Ed Rochek           509-991-3820    email: edrochek@yahoo.com



County Commissioner District #3 -  Chris Curkendall   509-442-2999    email: chriscurkendall@gmail.com

2022/2023 Pend Oreille County Elected Republicans:

  Commissioners -


                    District 1 -       John Gentle            509-671-5590   email: jgentle@pendoreille.org

                    District 2  -      Robert Rosencrantz  509-688-3131   email: rrosencrantz@pendoreille.org

                    District 3 -       Brian Smiley           509-690-7042    email: bsmiley@pendoreille.org

  Auditor -                         Marianne Nichols   509-671-0804   email: jmnichols1@yahoo.com

  Clerk -                             Tammie Ownbey     509-951-1232   email: TOwnbey@pendorielle.org

  Prosecuting Attorney -  Dolly Hunt              509-850-9319   email: www.dollyhunt.com

  Assessor -                       Jim McCrosky         509-447-3867   email: oneredbll@msn.com

  Treasurer -                     Nicole Dice           509-671-2067    email: ndice@pendoreillle.org

2023 State Legislators for Pend Oreille County

Senator -                          Shelly Short                     360-786-7612   email: short.shelly@leg.wa.gov
              Additional link to Shelly:   https://vote4shelly.com/


State Representative -     Joel Kretz                       360-786-7988   email:  joel.kretz@leg.wa.gov
              Additional link to Joel:   http://joelkretz.houserepublicans.wa.gov/

State Representative -     Jaqueline Maycumber      360-786-7908   email:  votemaycumber@gmail.com
              Additional link to Jaqueline:   https://votemaycumber.com/


Congresswoman -           Cathy McMorris-Rodgers , Washington D.C. phone 202-225-2006

              Additional link to Cathy:   https://mcmorris.house.gov/          email: Cathy@cathyforcongress.com    

bottom of page