POCR County Officers

Chairman:

William (Bill) Deilke
   phone:   509-994-7204
   email:    copywd@gmail.com
   address: 2443 Flowery Trail Rd Usk,WA 99180

Vice Chair:

Nicole Dice
   phone:   509-671-2067
   email:    dice5@live.com

Treasurer:

Dawn Taylor
   phone:   509-998-3284
   email:    dawn_taylor50@hotmail.com

Secretary:

Kelli Youk
   phone:   509-671-2782
   email:    kelliyouk@gmail.com

7th District Representatives

Robert Rosencrantz
   phone:   509-688-3131
   email:    rosencrantz6@hotmail.com

Bob Moran
   phone:   509-671-1237
   email:    bjdmoran@gmail.com

Doreen Moran
   phone:   509-688-3131
   email:    bjdmoran@gmail.com

Bob and Doreen Moran sitting with Congresswoman Cathy McMoriss-Rodgers

State Committeeman:

State Committeewoman:

Patrizia Cobian
email: Patriziacobian@gmail.com
County Precinct Committee Officers (PCO's)

Camden                 01   
Cusick                 02   Larry Cordes         509-671-0164 lcordes@povn.com

Dalkena                03   Mike Manus           509-671-1434 mkloghomes@gmail.com
Deer Valley North      21                                       
Deer Valley South      25            
Diamond Lake           27   Jeff Taylor          509-879-3910 jeff@airjunky.com
Diamond Lake East      04   Tammy Newman         509-220-4302 tammyjo7860@gmail.com     
Diamond Lake West      20   Norris Boyd          509-710-5304 ndboyd@usafa-grads.com    
Fertile Valley North   05            
Fertile Valley South   26   Nathan Wiens         256-269-2747 nathanj.wiens@gmail.com   
Furport                06   Gerald Pelland       206-790-9170 ghp_avionics@msn.com 
Ione East              07          
Ione West              08   Jim Hall             509-680-5533 baldmtn@hotmail.com    
Kalispel/LeClerc       23   Robin Lewis          509-859-6502 smiley_lewis39@yahoo.com
Locke                  22   Larry Brown          509-445-1346 lbrownusc@gmail.com
Metaline               09   Shawn Bentley        509-217-6605 shawnbentley@gmail.com
Metaline Falls         10   Floyd Christman      509-421-0234 libertyridge@startmail.com
Newport Northeast      12   Nicole Dice          509-671-2067 dice5@live.com
Newport Northwest      14   Robert Rosencrantz   509-688-3131 rosencrantz6@hotmail.com
Newport Southeast      13   Wayne Antcliff       509-447-2252 antcliff@conceptcable.com
Newport Southwest      15   Robert Parker        509-991-6875 sospawn@hotmail.com
Noble                  16   Martha Winje         509-672-7018 winjewoman@gmail.com

Ruby                   17        
Sacheen                18   Mark Roylance        509-398-5909 markroylance55@yahoo.com
Skookum                24   Carol Jones          509-445-2504 bfglory.cj@gmail.com

Tiger / Dry Canyon     11   Conrad Ervin         509-671-7479 go4elk@potc.net
Usk                    19   William Deilke       
509-994-7204 copywd@gmail.com        

PCO's At Large

County Commissioner District #1-  

County Commissioner District #2 -  Dan Dice             509-671-2315   email: dice5@live.com

County Commissioner District #3 -  Chris Curkendall   509-442-2999   email: chriscurkendall@gmail.com

2018/2019 Pend Oreille County Elected Republicans:

  Commissioners -


                     District 1 -       Karen Skoog          509-671-9764   email:Skoogzoo@yahoo.com

                     District 2  -      Mike Manus           509-671-1431   mkloghomes@gmail.com

                     District 3 -       Steve Kiss               509-446-2182   email:stevekliss50@yahoo.com

  Auditor -                         Marianne Nichols   509-671-0804   email: jmnichols1@yahoo.com

  Clerk -                             Tammie Ownbey     509-951-1232   email: ownbey4@yahoo.com

  Prosecuting Attorney -  Dolly Hunt              509-850-9319   email: www.dollyhunt.com

  Assessor -                       Jim McCrosky         509-447-3867   oneredbll@msn.com

  Treasurer -                     Nicole Dice           509-671-2067    dice5@live.com

2018 State Legislators for Pend Oreille County

Senator -                          Shelly Short                     360-786-7612   email: short.shelly@leg.wa.gov
               Additional link to Shelly:   https://vote4shelly.com/


State Representative -     Joel Kretz                       360-786-7988   email:  joel.kretz@leg.wa.gov
               Additional link to Joel:   http://joelkretz.houserepublicans.wa.gov/

State Representative -     Jaqueline Maycumber      360-786-7908   email:  votemaycumber@gmail.com
               Additional link to Jaqueline:   https://votemaycumber.com/


Congresswoman -           Cathy McMorris-Rodgers , Washington D.C. phone 202-225-2006

              Additional link to Cathy:   https://mcmorris.house.gov/

© 2020 by Carter Information Services

FedoraCoatofArms.jpg